617-710-7344

Barre Cardio


This class is taught by:

Eileen McGonagle

Eileen McGonagle B.S. PE; Graduate of Boston State College. Stott Pilates certification; Reformer and Mat.
Trained In Cadillac, Chair, and Barrel. 
Ms. McGonagle has instructed Pilates in local communities at Body Access in Arlington, Massachusetts and My Pilates and More in Bedford, Massachusetts and provides private training to clients in the Woburn , Massachusetts area.
Ms. McGonagle taught dance for several years at the Gene Murray School of Dance in Salem, Massachusetts and performed in the Gene Murray Dance Theater. Ms. McGonagle has done summer stock with Jenny Wiley Theater in Kentucky and the Mikado with the Georgetown Light Opera Company. Ms. McGonagle embraces her philosophy of life as to impart her passion for movement to others, and show how pilates can improve quality of life.
Barre Cardio provides an understanding of alignment, form and technique while combining the elements of pilates and ballet to produce beautiful elongated lines and a toned and healthy body. The progression of each strength section followed by a period of stretching provides a full body workout without the bulk. Small group classes allow for personalized attention.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Dec 19 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Jan 09 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Jan 16 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Jan 23 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Jan 30 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Feb 06 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Feb 13 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Feb 20 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Feb 27 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Mar 06 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Mar 13 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Mar 20 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Mar 27 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle
  • Wed Apr 03 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Eileen McGonagle