617-710-7344

Strength and Balance


This class is taught by:

Michelle Zelikman

Michelle Zelikman MEd., RD, LDN is a Registered and Licensed Dietitian. She is also a certified Weight Management Coach. Michelle has a Bachelors of Science degree in Food And Nutrition with a minor in Biology. She also has a Masters Degree in Nutrition Education. Michelle has over twenty years of nutrition experience working in the clicinal setting at such great hospitals as Massachusetts Eye an Ear Infirmary, Spaulding Rehab Hospital and Dana Farber. She also has many years of experience working with weight loss clients through local gyms.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Sat Aug 25 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Zelikman
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Sat Sep 01 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Zelikman
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Sat Sep 08 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Zelikman
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Sat Sep 15 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Zelikman
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Sat Sep 22 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Zelikman
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Sat Sep 29 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Zelikman
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman