617-710-7344

Strength and Balance


This class is taught by:

Michelle Zelikman

Michelle Zelikman MEd., RD, LDN is a Registered and Licensed Dietitian. She is also a certified Weight Management Coach. Michelle has a Bachelors of Science degree in Food And Nutrition with a minor in Biology. She also has a Masters Degree in Nutrition Education. Michelle has over twenty years of nutrition experience working in the clicinal setting at such great hospitals as Massachusetts Eye an Ear Infirmary, Spaulding Rehab Hospital and Dana Farber. She also has many years of experience working with weight loss clients through local gyms.

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Michelle Zelikman